My heart is torn!

I am sitting waiting for the rugby to start so fluffing around on the net…as you do! My Facebook home page is a flood with cheers of Go All Blacks!!! or Allez Les Bleus!!!  It all depends on which friend it is….but you see as I grew up in France, so I have friends on both sides of the fence.

My problem is while my passport may be kiwi….I am not through and through a kiwi, I feel like I am some strange sort of hybrid…what does that make me? Whenever the french team and the All Blacks are playing I never quite know who to cheer for.  Trying to compromise….I am wearing black trackies and a red top and blue socks.

So Allez les Bleus and Go the All Blacks…may the best team on the night win!

Leave a Reply

