Celebrating and Thankful for …

No matter what’s going on in our lives, there is always something to be thankful for

The promise of Summer…. Image

The longer warmer days are here, although they are still interspersed with the occasional wintry blast.  I love the bees buzzing in my garden, merrily pollinating the plants. My precious two are back at school for the final term of the year.

I’m enjoying blogging again, it’s been a while and I have made a real effort to  do more of it this week.  I feel like I’m finally getting some work/life balance to manage work and the other stuff I love to do.  Who knows, I might even get back in the kitchen and make some more macaroons….what do you think?

Leave a Reply

