Life in Colour – Geometric design and colour

I love the geometric shapes on this gorgeous Robyn Matheson dress, not to mention the colours. I love to wear dresses, but as a general rule, it’s got to pack punch and stand out from the crowd….or else I chuck on some outrageous tights to help it all stand out.

I bought this fabulous Robyn Mathieson dress on Once It. One of those fabulous discount websites – they have end of line name brand stuff.  Not registered?  You can register here

IMG_0088

What I wore: My favourite Blue boots (Mischief Shoes), Blue footless tights (farmers), Green Merino (Glassons), Dress designed by Robyn Matheson

Can you tell I’m not the queen of Selfies or timer shots?

IMG_2308

IMG_2305

5 thoughts on “Life in Colour – Geometric design and colour

  1. High fives! I was just talking to a friend yesterday about those shops in all neutral blah colours. I actually can’t bring myself to walk in unless you’re displaying a few punchy items! Love your dress and thanks so much for sharing with Wardrobe Wednesday xx

    • Thanks Kelly! So have to agree, I avoid all those shops with incipid clothes that wash so many out. I love to use my clothes to celebrate that I have a life.

  2. Pingback: Wardrobe Wednesday on Friday! | Macaron Mania

  3. Pingback: Wardrobe Wednesday – Transitioning a Fave | Macaron Mania

Leave a Reply

