The Pinterest Wedding

I love Pinterest. I can spend hours browsing the hundreds and thousands of images and links on Pinterest. Depending on how you look at it, it can be the ultimate way to dream, plan and glean some awesome ideas or it can be the ultimate in time wasting. So wish it had been around 15 years ago when I was planning my wedding.

A few weeks back, I wasn’t feeling quite so flash and a friend shared this heartwarming story on her Facebook page. It made me cry, such an awesome story of romance and a woman’s dreams coming true…Amanda Roman scored herself a good man!!! If you’ve got a spare half hour, you can watch the story here, otherwise bookmark it and come back some time when you do. It certainly brightened my day, I hope it does yours too.

Leave a Reply

