Comfort in Red – Wardrobe Wednesday

Today, is definitely, a comfort day…it’s miserable and cold, our you can’t beat Wellington on a good day of yesterday is gone.  The birds are still chirping, but I need some comfort, it’s wet and significantly cooler than yesterdays calm and beautiful day.

There was no way I was putting anything other than jeans on! I have resisted my boots and socks, but might buckle yet….my toes are cold!

IMG_2318

IMG_2320 IMG_2334

I’m off to snuggle the sheets that have just finished drying in my dryer, I’ll pretend it is heat from the sun!

One thought on “Comfort in Red – Wardrobe Wednesday

Leave a Reply

