It’s getting a little Festive round here!

I’m coming to terms with the fact that Christmas is just around the corner.  I’m starting to accept that carols are starting to be played all around me. I just heard this one, I love the vocals in it, these guys are so talented.

I’ve already consumed a few too many Christmas Mince pies for my waist, but hey, Christmas only comes once a year. Christmas for me is really about gathering family and friends together to celebrate the birth of Christ Jesus. But along with the gathering of family and friends, it always seems necessary to provide some hospitality and plenty of food to go along with it. What does Christmas mean to you?

Leave a Reply

