Today, I’m Loving, decorating for Christmas

We have so much to be grateful for in our lives, no matter how big or small … we need to celebrate the small stuff as well as the big stuff and this is the stuff I’m loving right now:

Tea Pea

I’m loving this gorgeous wee shop filled with all sorts of awesome little goodies to delight your heart.  A trip in here is truly dangerous for my credit card! Check these cute little bunny tea lights and Christmas decorations:

Bunny_Tealights

Woollen_Mushroom_Hanging_In_Glass_Bottle

Kiwi Christmas Ornament Swap

A huge thanks to the fabulouso Dione from Sew Funky for once again organising the Kiwi Christmas Ornament Swap.  I absolutely loved making and blessing the six other women in my group with a cute this cute little flock of birds.

IMG_0298

And so, so loving opening my letterbox to find real mail, loving finding all these treats in my letterbox:

IMG_0401

Go on bless someone with some real mail…so nice to receive an envelope that is not a bill or a request for money in one form or another.

2 thoughts on “Today, I’m Loving, decorating for Christmas

Leave a Reply

